

## **Bolder Academy Trust**

Structure, Membership, Accountability

\* Denotes Chair

## **Members**

Victoria Eadie Euan Ferguson Caroline McKay

Headteacher Performance Management Panel

Victoria Eadie\* Andrew McCaffer Wendy Smith Governing Board

Rajiv Chandra
Victoria Eadie\*
Jo Killingley
Andrew McCaffer
Eileen Sheedy
Wendy Smith
Heidi Swidenbank
Carin Thakrar
Parent Governor Vacancy

Finance/ Audit Committee

Andrew McCaffer\*
Rajiv Chandra
Victoria Eadie

## **Pay Committee**

Rajiv Chandra Victoria Eadie\* Eileen Sheedy

Individual Governor Responsibilities

Health & Safety Andrew McCaffer
Safeguarding & Looked After Children Wendy Smith
Special Educational Needs & Disability Eileen Sheedy