Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Governing Board

Click on the images for more details.


  • Andrew Dodge

    Vice Chair Bolder Academy

  • Rob Collie

    Vice Chair. Director of Finance, Sky

  • Eileen Sheedy

  • Heidi Swidenbank

    Governor, Headteacher Bolder Academy

  • Birinder Tember


  • Victoria Eadie

    Governor, CEO of Tudor Park Education

  • Caroline McKay 

    Governor. Head Teacher, Iveybridge Primary School

  • Euan Ferguson

    Governor, Head Teacher Isleworth and Syon School

  • Wendy Smith

    Governor, Chair of Governors Three Bridges Primary School

  • Francesca Heaphy

    Governor, Head of English

  • Jo Killingley


  • Rebecca Wilson

    Clerk to the Governing Board