Skip to content ↓

Senior Leadership Team and Teacher Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Heidi Swidenbank Headteacher Head@bolderacademy.co.uk
Adam Bones Senior Deputy Headteacher ABones@bolderacademy.co.uk
Liz  Green Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour and Attitudes LGreen@bolderacademy.co.uk
Frances  Gibney Assistant Headteacher - SENDCo, Inclusion & Mental Health Lead FGibney@bolderacademy.co.uk
Julian  Davies Assistant Headteacher - Parental Engagement & 11 Progress JDavies@bolderacademy.co.uk
Jonathan  Hurn Assistant Headteacher - Head of Sixth Form                      JHurn@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mark  Needham Assistant Headteacher - Leadership MNeedham@bolderacademy.co.uk
Chris Booth Assistant Headteacher - Data and Assessment CBooth@bolderacademy.co.uk
Nina Crivellari Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning NCrivellari@bolderacademy.co.uk

Teaching Staff

Ms Al-Janabi Head of Chemistry YAl-Janabi@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Amejee Languages Teacher YAmejee@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Arlow Second in Maths (KS4) & Sixth Form Lead Teacher GArlow@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Atkinson Head of French CAtkinson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Atkinson Geography Teacher EAtkinson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Baker MFL Teacher & Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator EBaker@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Bellis Geography Teacher LBellis@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Best Science Teacher KBest@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Chakor Arabic Teacher AChakor@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Chavez RE Teacher MChavez@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Cubo Moreno Head of Spanish HCuboMoreno@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Dodman English Teacher/Lead Practitioner - Head of Key Stage 4 LDodman@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Fabrizio Science BTEC Lead at Sixth Form CFabrizio@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Fane MFL Teacher  AFane@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Farmer Head of English SFarmer@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Foulkes Second in English HFoulkes@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Ghader Science Teacher AGhader@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Grover PE Teacher JGrover@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Handley Head of Art & Graphics CHandley@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Haynes Head of Drama KHaynes@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Heaphy

Lead Practitioner – Literacy & Pupil Premium 

FHeaphy@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Holland History Teacher SHolland@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Issa Science Teacher – Teach First FIssa@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Jackson Teaching & Learning Coach and Lead Teacher Humanities JJackson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Jha Maths Teacher and KS3 Maths Lead BJha@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Jones Head of History SJones@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Kadam English & Drama Teacher LKadam@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Knight English Teacher SKnight@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Kraleva Maths Teacher  DKraleva@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Kresin Languages Teacher, EAL & Literacy HKresin@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Lai Music Teacher  CLai@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Lobo Maths Teacher MLobo@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms McElgunn Computing Teacher and Lead for KS3 Computing SMcElgunn@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms McKay English Teacher KMcKay@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms McKnight PE Teacher AMcKnight@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Nahal Head of Computing KNahal@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Oduye English Teacher AOduye@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Palumbo Head of Maths APalumbo@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Pandya Head of Physics & Sixth Form Lead Teacher RPandya@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Pearson-Gregg Maths Teacher HPearson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Quinnell Head of PE NQuinnell@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Reaney PE Teacher Jreaney@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Riggs Geography Teacher GRiggs@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Rnic Lead Practitioner – Personal Development NRnic@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Robinson DT Teacher ARobinson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Rothwell Art Teacher & Community Art Lead KRothwell@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Saleem Science Teacher ZSaleem@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Saund Science Teacher, Student Leadership & Equalities and Diversities ASaund@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Seward Science Teacher LSeward@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Shenton History Teacher – Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator FShenton@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Shutkever Head of Geography EShutkever@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Skelton DT Teacher and Lead Practitioner - Technology and Timetable DSkelton@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Stephenson Second in English FStephenson@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Tait PE Teacher & Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator JTait@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Taylor Head of Science/Lead Practitioner, Teaching and Learning Coach NTaylor@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Vara Maths Teacher RVara@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Williams Head of Music & Teaching and Learning Coach AWilliams@bolderacademy.co.uk
Mr Wright English Teacher MWright@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Wright Art Teacher SWright@bolderacademy.co.uk
Ms Wright Food Technology Teacher VWright@bolderacademy.co.uk